Bars and Restaurants in Füssen

Tradition and sophistication in the restaurants of Füssen

Fresh and regional products are the hallmark of the cuisine at the Luitpold Park Hotel. Our head chef Franz Richter-Neckermann and his team will be using these products to prepare traditional and sophisticated dishes for you. On top of that, why not enjoy a noble drop of wine from the wine cellars of our restaurants in Füssen or perhaps a refreshing beer ... At the Luitpold Park Hotel we know what whetting the appetite means.

We are also happy to fulfill the special wishes of vegetarians, diabetics and people suffering from food allergies.

We can also make eating in the restaurant in Füssen a real experience. Visit one of our culinary events at the Luitpold Park Hotel.

Our main restaurant in Füssen: The "Kurfürst von Bayern"

Our restaurant "Kurfürst von Bayern" with elegant interior architecture, promises the most delightful culinary delicacies. Seasonal cuisine, traditional recipes newly interpreted, tastefully refined and surprisingly prepared – all that awaits you at our restaurant in Füssen.

The aromas – and the taste …

The Lute Makers Lounge – gourmet restaurant in Füssen

At our Lute Makers Lounge, our wood-panelled restaurant in Füssen, above all you can feast on traditional dishes and hearty light meals.

By the way: The name of the restaurant comes from the lute and violin makers who have a long tradition in Füssen. In the 16th century Füssen was the centre of the musical instrument making industry. You can drink to that in our Lute Makers Lounge, our gourmet restaurant in Füssen!

Courtyard garden and hotel rotunda – the beer garden restaurant in Füssen

A trip to Bavaria is not the same without a visit to the beer garden. Take your place directly with us at the Luitpold Park Hotel. Enjoy a cold beer - brewed, naturally, to the German purity laws.

Along with your beer we recommend specialities such as the Allgäu consommé or the Allgäu savoury board with hearty ham and cheese specialities. Also hot, topped baguettes straight from the oven or fresh fruits. Culinary poetry at our restaurant in Füssen …

Lui's Lounge & Bar – your steak restaurant in Füssen

At Lui´s Lounge & Bar it's the mix of traditional alpine atmosphere and modern design that gives the place its elegant alpine style. Try out the delicious, freshly made snacks as well as the exquisite steak specialities. On Fridays we invisite you to attend a Bavarian evening.

Chill out to the lounge music and enjoy delicious cocktails, fine wines and coffee specialities. King Ludwig would surely have loved to have been a guest at Lui's Lounge & Bar.

Events & celebrations at the Luitpold Park Hotel

Celebrate at the Luitpold Park Hotel in our restaurant in Füssen or in our banquet rooms! We will gladly prepare your private or commercial event and you and your guests can enjoy the celebration itself and the delights that our head chef Franz Richter-Neckermann and his team will prepare for you …

For example, a Sunday brunch buffet with warm and cold delicacies or a buffet with several starters, main courses and desserts. Contact us to talk about your menu wishes and table decoration requests. (Tel. 08362/90 40, email: fuessen@luitpoldpark-hotel.de).

Hotel Video





Current offers

Luitpoldpark-Hotel mit Bar & Restaurant in Füssen

Tradition & Raffinesse im Restaurant in Füssen

Frische und regionale Produkte sind Kennzeichnen der Küche im Luitpoldpark-Hotel. Daraus bereiten unser Küchenchef und sein Team für Sie traditionelle wie raffinierte Gerichte zu. Genießen Sie in unseren Restaurants in Füssen dazu beste Tropfen aus unserem Weinkeller oder ein erfrischendes Bier … Im Luitpoldpark-Hotel schätzen wir Gaumengenuss.

Gerne berücksichtigen wir auch Sonderwünsche für Vegetarier, Diabetiker und Allergiker.

Essen im Restaurant in Füssen machen wir auch zum Erlebnis. Besuchen Sie unsere kulinarischen Events im Luitpoldpark-Hotel.

Unser Haupt-Restaurant in Füssen: "Kurfürst von Bayern"

Das Restaurant „Kurfürst von Bayern" mit eleganter innenarchitektonischer Ausstattung verspricht höchste kulinarische Genüsse. Saisonale Küche, traditionelle Rezepte neu interpretiert, geschmacklich veredelt und überraschend zubereitet – das erwartet Sie in unserem Restaurant in Füssen.

Wie das duftet – und wie das schmeckt …

Lautenmacher Stube – Schlemmerecke-Restaurant in Füssen

In unserer Lautenmacher Stube, unserem holzvertäfelten Restaurant in Füssen, schlemmen Sie vor allen Dingen traditionelle Speisen und herzhafte Brotzeiten.

Übrigens: Ihren Namen hat unsere „Schlemmerecke“ vom Lauten- und Geigenbauerhandwerk, das in Füssen eine lange Tradition hat. Im 16. Jahrhundert war Füssen gar ein Zentrum des Musikinstrumentenbaus. Darauf dürfen Sie gerne in der Lautenmacher Stube, unserem Schlemmer-Restaurant in Füssen, anstoßen!

Hofgarten und Hotelrotunde – Biergarten-Restaurant in Füssen

Zu einem Bayernaufenthalt gehört auch ein Biergartenbesuch. Nehmen Sie direkt bei uns im Hofgarten des Luitpoldpark-Hotel Platz. Genießen Sie hier ein kühles Bier – natürlich nach Reinheitsgebot gebraut.

Dazu empfehlen wir Spezialitäten wie Allgäuer Kraftbrühe oder Allgäuer Brotzeitteller mit deftigem Speck und Käsespezialitäten, aber auch Heiße Seelen aus dem Ofen oder Arrangements von frischen Früchten. Kulinarische Gedichte im Restaurant in Füssen …

Lui's Lounge & Bar – Ihr Restaurant in Füssen für Steaks

In Lui´s Lounge & Bar erzeugt die Mischung aus traditioneller alpenländischer Atmosphäre und modernem Design einen eleganten alpenländischen Style. Lassen Sie sich hier frisch zubereitete Snacks sowie vorzügliche Steakspezialitäten schmecken. Bei Lounge-Musik chillen Sie ganz gemütlich und genießen leckere Cocktails, feine Weine und Kaffeespezialitäten. König Ludwig wäre sicher auch gerne Gast gewesen in Lui's Lounge & Bar.

Veranstaltungen & Feste im Luitpoldpark-Hotel

Feiern Sie im Luitpoldpark-Hotel in unserem Restaurant in Füssen oder in unseren Banketträumen! Wir bereiten Ihr privates oder geschäftliches Fest vor und Sie genießen mit Ihren Gästen den feierlichen Rahmen und die Köstlichkeiten von unseren Küchenchef und seinem Team …

Beispielsweise ein Sonntags-Lunch-Buffet mit kalten und warmen Gaumengenüssen oder ein Buffet mit verschiedenen Vorspeisen, Hauptgängen und Dessertvariationen. Sprechen Sie Ihr mehrgängiges Wunsch-Menü und Ihre Vorstellungen der Tischdekoration mit uns ab (Tel. 08362/90 40, E-Mail: fuessen@luitpoldpark-hotel.de).