Beauty and wellness in Füssen

A bit like a fairytales …

Feel as beautiful as the Empress Sissi and as luxurious as the fairytale King Ludwig II – allow yourself the luxury of being treated like a king or queen at our hotel in Allgäu with wellness. Enjoy the best service, specially chosen products and many offers.

Not even King Ludwig II had this in his much-admired Neuschwanstein Castle: a sauna and wellness landscape. However, we can offer you exactly that for your wellness in Füssen and for a fairytale-like relaxation during your stay at the Luitpold Park Hotel.

The beauty and wellness area in Füssen has been awarded 3 Wellness Stars for its high quality choice of treatments.

Wellness for every fibre in Füssen

Immerse yourself in your wellness program with massages and baths in Füssen. Your body will succumb to incomparable relaxation in the "Sissi whey bath" or in the "Indian melissas bath". Or discover the soothing effect of Allgäu hay flowers in the sweet-smelling hay flower bath. While there you can dream of the idyllic Allgäu pastures and be taken over by the power of nature.

Feel how good it is to enjoy a massage in Füssen. Our Ayurvedic treatments at the Ayurveda Studio will carry you away to the art of Asian massage which originates from the Indian healer Ayurveda. However, a classic massage in Füssen and a hot stone massage also count amongst a wide range of those available at the Luitpold Park Hotel, where your stay can be as relaxing as you wish it to be.

Our cosmetic team will pamper you with high quality, nourishing treatments: saltwater peelings or with sugar crystal ... or how about a coffee-cocoa peeling? Soft cleansing with milk as well as face packs and ampoules for a radiant appearance. We also provide special treatments for men. That's how comprehensive wellness and massage in Füssen is!

Our packages for your wellness in Füssen

Yes, it sounds simply magical ... and our wellness packages – laced with various wellness treatments – are magically relaxing. We even make mutual wellness possible: book our pampering program for two in our partner cabins.

And if you're looking to combine wellness and pleasure with an overnight stay at our 4*-star hotel, we recommend our wellness packages.

Hotel Video





Current offers

Beauty & Wellness in Füssen

Ein bisschen wie im Märchen …

Unser Wellness-Angebot als pdf Download befinden Sie hier:
Luitpold-Spa

So schön wie die Kaiserin Sissi und sich ein bisschen so luxuriös fühlen wie der Märchenkönig Ludwig II. – lassen Sie sich in unserem Hotel im Allgäu mit Wellness wie Könige und Kaiserinnen behandeln: mit bestem Service, mit ausgesuchten Produkten und vielen Angeboten.

Das hatte nicht einmal König Ludwig II. in seinem vielbewunderten Schloss Neuschwanstein: eine Sauna- & Wellnesslandschaft. Aber wir bieten Ihnen das für Ihre Wellness in Füssen und märchenhafte Entspannung bei Ihrem Aufenthalt im Luitpoldpark-Hotel.

Für unser hochwertiges Angebot im Bereich Beauty & Wellness in Füssen sind wir mit 3 Wellness Stars ausgezeichnet worden.

Mit jeder Faser Wellness in Füssen

Tauchen Sie mit Massagen & Bädern  ein in Ihr Wellness-Programm in Füssen. Ihr Körper findet unvergleichliche Entspannung in einem „Molkebad“ oder „Rosenbad“. Oder entdecken Sie die wohltuende Wirkung von Allgäuer Kräutern im angenehm duftenden Kräuterbad. Träumen Sie dabei von der Idylle der Allgäuer Wiesen und lassen Sie die Kraft der Natur auf sich übergehen.

Fühlen Sie, wie gut eine Massage in Füssen tut. Unsere ayurvedischen Anwendungen im Beauty & Spa entführen Sie in die Kunst der asiatischen Massagen, die aus der indischen Heilslehre Ayurveda hervorgegangen sind. Aber auch eine Aromaölmassage in Füssen und eine Hot Stone Massage zählen zum breiten Angebot im Luitpoldpark-Hotel, mit dem Sie Ihren Aufenthalt entspannt gestalten können.

Unser Kosmetik-Team verwöhnt Sie mit hochwertigen, pflegenden Behandlungen: Unsere Philophie ist so einfach wie anspruchsvoll: wir glauben dass Schönheit - ebenso wie Gesundheit- aus Harmonie entsteht, dem Gleichklang von Körper, Geist und Seele. Deshalb versteht sich Schönheitspflege a la Gertraud Gruber seit jeder als Ganzheitskosmetik. So umfassend ist Wellness & Massage in Füssen! Unsere Pakete für Ihre Wellness in Füssen.

Das klingt einfach märchenhaft … und unsere Wohlfühl-Pakete – geschnürt mit diversen Wellnessanwendungen – sind auch märchenhaft erholsam. Selbst gemeinsames Wellness ermöglichen wir: Buchen Sie unsere Traumzeit für Zwei in unserer Partnerkabine ...

Und wenn Sie Wellness & Genuss mit Übernachtungen in unserem 4*Sterne-Hotel kombinieren möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Wohlfühl-Arrangements.